PRODUCTS


INVEST IN THE EDUCATION LANDSCAPE
AT DUBAI SOUTH
We have earmarked plots of leasable land in the Residential District for the development of schools for school developers with expertise in school start-up, launch and operations (including expertise in providing education for children with special needs).







INVEST IN THE WELLNESS & HEALTHCARE
DIMENSION AT DUBAI SOUTH
To develop a holistic wellness dimension, plots have been designated for the development of facilities such as clinics, hospitals, pharmacies, diagnostic centers, gymnasiums and spas. These plots would suit organizations specializing in the creation and running of healthcare and fitness facilities.




PARTICIPATE IN THE VIBRANT
RETAIL SECTOR AT DUBAI SOUTH
We have land plots available for lease, reserved for various components of retail, which open up several opportunities for investors to develop and operate establishments such as malls, restaurants, supermarkets, departmental stores, boutique outlets and the like.

ATTRACTIVE INVESTMENT OPTIONS FOR INDIVIDUAL HOMEOWNERS & PROPERTY DEVELOPERS
ATTRACTIVE INVESTMENT OPTIONS
FOR INDIVIDUAL HOMEOWNERS & PROPERTY DEVELOPERS
The Dubai South master-plan has allocated a significant part of its 145 km2 land bank to residential and community development. For interested property developers, these residential areas of Dubai South offer you multiple investment options.

INVEST IN LEISURE & HOSPITALITY SECTOR AT DUBAI SOUTH
INVEST IN LEISURE & HOSPITALITY SECTOR
AT DUBAI SOUTH
If you are an organization that specializes in the leisure and hospitality sector you may be interested to know, we have earmarked plots of land across the 145 km2 master-plan for developers and operators of 3-star to 5-star hotels, malls, cinemas, facility managers, etc.



SAKANKY
BEST-IN-CLASS STAFF ACCOMMODATION IN A PRIME LOCATION
Sakany, a development by Dubai South, features quality accommodation for your organization’s greatest asset – your employees. First phase will include 10 buildings, 1140 units to be completed by June 2017.

المنتجات


استثمر في مجال التعليم في دبي الجنوب
في المنطقة السكنية، حددنا الأراضي القابلة للإيجار والصالحة لإنشاء مدارس، حيث يمكن لمطوري المدارس من أصحاب الخبرة (بما في ذلك الخبرة في تقديم التعليم للأطفال من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة) لإطلاق العمليات.







استثمر في مجال الرعاية الصحية في دبي الجنوب
بغية تطوير خدمات رعاية صحية شاملة، تم تخصيص أراضٍ لتطوير مرافق الرعاية الصحية كالعيادات والمستشفيات والصيدليات ومراكز التشخيص، بالإضافة إلى مراكز اللياقة البدنية والمنتجعات. وتناسب هذه الأراضي الشركات المتخصصة في إنشاء وإدارة مرافق الرعاية الصحية واللياقة البدنية.




شارك في قطاع العقارات الحيوي في دبي الجنوب
تتوفر في دبي الجنوب أراضٍ متاحة للإيجار، وتم حجزها لأنواع متعددة من متاجر التجزئة، ما يتيح عدداً من الفرص للمستثمرين لتطوير وتشغيل مؤسسات مثل المراكز التجارية والمطاعم ومتاجر السوبرماركت والمتاجر الكبيرة ومتاجر مواد التجميل وغيرها.

ATTRACTIVE INVESTMENT OPTIONS FOR INDIVIDUAL HOMEOWNERS & PROPERTY DEVELOPERS
خيارات استثمار جذابة لمالكي المنازل والمطورين العقاريين
يخصص المخطط الرئيسي لدبي الجنوب جزءاً كبيراً من المساحة الإجمالية، البالغة 145 كيلومتراً مربعاً، لتطوير العقارات السكنية والمرافق المجتمعية. وتقدم هذه المناطق السكنية في دبي الجنوب خيارات استثمار متعددة للمطورين العقاريين المهتمين.

INVEST IN LEISURE & HOSPITALITY SECTOR AT DUBAI SOUTH
استثمر في قطاع التسلية والضيافة في دبي الجنوب
If you are an organization that specializes in the leisure and hospitality sector you may be interested to know, we have earmarked plots of land across the 145 km2 master-plan for developers and operators of 3-star to 5-star hotels, malls, cinemas, facility managers, etc.



سكني
إقامة العاملين الأفضل في فئتها في موقع متميز
يوفر "سكني"، المشروع التطويري الذي تنفذه دبي الجنوب، مرافق إقامة متميزة لأهم أصول موارد في مؤسستك، الموظفين. وتتضمن المرحلة الأولى 10 مبانٍ تضم 1140 وحدة سكنية، ومن المتوقع أن تنتهي بحلول يونيو 2017.